Hledat

Nabízíme

Moderní Počet produktů: 2274

na stránku
Zobrazeno 1 – 16 z 2274 položek
  • 180 Kč
    250 Kč -28%

    A hidden treasure. A forgotten truth. Cotton Malone is in trouble. His son has been kidnapped and his bookshop in Copenhagen attacked, all because he is the only man alive who knows the whereabouts of the Alexandria link - the means of locating the most important cache of ancient knowledge ever assembled: the legendary Library of Alexandria, which...

    Sleva!
    skladem (ihned expedujeme)
  • 169 Kč
    199 Kč -15%

    Sleva!
    skladem (ihned expedujeme)
  • 269 Kč
    359 Kč -25%

    THE NO.1 LADIES' DETECTIVE AGENCY introduced the world to the one and only Precious Ramotswe - the engaging and sassy owner of Botswana's only detective agency. TEARS OF THE GIRAFFE, McCall Smith's second book, takes us further into this world as we follow Mama Ramotswe into more daring situations ...Among her cases this time are wayward wives,...

    Sleva!
    skladem (ihned expedujeme)
  • 218 Kč
    257 Kč -15%

    Rebecca Bloomwood has the dream job. She's a personal shopper, so is able to spend other people's money all day instead of her own. And she gets paid for doing it. The perfect job, the perfect man - gorgeous Luke Brandon - and now...the perfect wedding. Yes, Luke has proposed and wedding bells are in sight. No excuses are needed to start the shopping trip...

    Sleva!
    skladem (ihned expedujeme)
  • 220 Kč
    259 Kč -15%

    In his first phenomenal best-seller, EVERYTHING I NEED TO KNOW I LEARNED IN KINDERGARTEN, Robert Fulghum reminded readers everywhere of some plain and still-true truths. Now, picking up where he left off, Fulghum turns our eyes to show-and-tell, weddings, his own ten commandments, and more insightful and unique observations on what our world is and was....

    Sleva!
    skladem (ihned expedujeme)
  • 254 Kč
    299 Kč -15%

    Henry Perowne is a contented man - a succ essful neurosurgeon, the devoted husband of Rosalind, a newspaper lawy er, and proud father of two grown-up children, one a promising poet, t he other a talented blues musician. Unusually, he wakes before dawn, d rawn to the window of his bedroom and filled with a growing unease. Wh at troubles him as he looks out...

    Sleva!
    skladem (ihned expedujeme)
  • 263 Kč
    309 Kč -15%

    The Bluest Eye chronicles the tragic, torn lives of a poor black family in 1940s Ohio: Pauline, Cholly, Sam and Pecola. Pecola, unlovely and unloved, prays each night for blue eyes like those of her privileged blond white schoolfellows. She becomes the focus of the mingled love and hatred engendered by her family's frailty and the world's cruelty as the...

    Sleva!
    skladem (ihned expedujeme)
  • 203 Kč
    239 Kč -15%

    One of Sidney Sheldon's most popular and bestselling titles, repackaged and reissued for a new generation of fans. Tracy Whitey is on top of the world. Young, beautiful, intelligent, she is about to marry into wealth and glamour - until, betrayed by her own innocence, she finds herself in prison, framed by a ruthless mafia gang and abandoned by the man...

    Sleva!
    skladem (ihned expedujeme)
  • 254 Kč
    299 Kč -15%

    From the bestselling author of The Devil Wears Prada comes a no−holds barred expose of the world of the Manhattan super−rich and super−successful. Bette is 27‚ smart‚ pretty‚ fun − and bored. When she splits up with her long−term boyfriend‚ she decides it′s time for a change. A chance meeting...

    Sleva!
    skladem (ihned expedujeme)
  • 200 Kč
    266 Kč -25%

    Herod Antipas rules Galilee, Pontius Pilate is the new Roman governor of Judea, and the Roman Empire rules the world. These are turbulent times for Israel, a troubled land of turmoil and insurrection. Now in his thirtieth year, Jesus and his tight-knit family endure a long, dusty winter of disruption and chaos. Whispers of his virgin birth still persist,...

    Sleva!
    skladem (ihned expedujeme)
  • 229 Kč
    269 Kč -15%

    Here is a small fact - You are going to die 1939. Nazi Germany. The country is holding its breath. Death has never been busier. Liesel, a nine-year-old girl, is living with a foster family on Himmel Street. Her parents have been taken away to a concentration camp. Liesel steals books. This is her story and the story of the inhabitants of her street when...

    Sleva!
    skladem (ihned expedujeme)
  • 169 Kč
    199 Kč -15%

    Famous novel Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep filmed as The Blade Runner. World War Terminus had left the Earth devastated. Through its ruins, bounty hunter Rick Deckard stalked, in search of the renegade replicants who were his prey. When he wasn't 'retiring' them with his laser weapon, he dreamed of owning a live animal -- the ultimate status symbol...

    Sleva!
    skladem (ihned expedujeme)
  • 254 Kč
    299 Kč -15%

    The Millenium publisher has launched an explosive and far-reaching exposé of the multi-billion kronor sex-trafficking industry in Sweden, and its international links. Double killing in Stockholm apartment: Two found dead. Sispected murder weapon recovered close to the scene. Police are baffled by this apparently professional killing. Lisbeth...

    Sleva!
    skladem (ihned expedujeme)
  • 224 Kč
    287 Kč -22%

    Autumn 1928. Three young women are on their way to India, each with a new life in mind. Rose, a beautiful but naive bride-to-be, is anxious about leaving her family and marrying a man she hardly knows. Victoria, her bridesmaid couldn t be happier to get away from her overbearing mother, and is determined to find herself a husband. And Viva, their...

    Sleva!
    skladem (ihned expedujeme)
  • 237 Kč
    279 Kč -15%

    Perfect for fans of Sophie Kinsella, get ready for the summer debut of the year! It's official. Angela Clarke is in love -- with the most fabulous city in the world. Fleeing her cheating boyfriend and clutching little more than a crumpled bridesmaid dress, a pair of Louboutins and her passport, Angela jumps on a plane, destination - NYC. Holed up in a...

    Sleva!
    skladem (ihned expedujeme)
Zobrazeno 1 – 16 z 2274 položek